CLOCHES

Tibetan bell-unique piece Tibetan bell-unique piece 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Tibetan bell-unique piece

DUX00052
CHF99.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rites. Bells are found in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
Peacock bell - Green Peacock bell - Green 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Peacock bell - Green

DEC00019-V
CHF59.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
DECORATION

Joy bells garland

DEC02111
CHF12.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Chained bell

STA00104
CHF199.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Peacock bell Peacock bell 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Peacock bell

DEC00019
CHF59.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Home

Bell with chain

DEC00018
CHF14.90
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Elephant bell

STA01535-B
CHF140.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Elephant bell

STA01535-A
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Bronze elephant bell

ani00282
CHF220.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Ganesh with bell

STA01535 B
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Cloche en Bronze Massif Cloche en Bronze Massif 2
Out-of-Stock
CLOCHES

Cloche en Bronze Massif

DEC02030
CHF970.00
Are you looking for a unique décor to complete your ensemble ? Succumb as well to the charm of our beautiful bell in solid bronze "Lokprakash" !
CLOCHES

"Pashu" Rustic bell

DEC01021
CHF12.00
The PASHU rustic brass bell was once used by Indian peasants as a cowbell. With a raw finish, this bell can be used both decorative and as an actuall bell. As these are unique pieces, these bells are all slightly different in their finish and dimensions and do not necessarily correspond to the photos shown. Let yourself be carried away and trust us or...
Home

Tibetan bronze bell

DEC00027
CHF49.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rites. Bells are found in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CHF39.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CHF58.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Ceremonial bell in bronze

DEC00339
CHF26.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Chained bell

DEC00941
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Rickshaw bell

DEC00958
CHF12.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use...
Showing 1-24 of 24 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

CLOCHES

Cloche tibétaine-pièce unique Cloche tibétaine-pièce unique 2
Derniers articles en stock
99,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
Cloche paon verte Cloche paon verte 2
Derniers articles en stock
CLOCHES

Cloche paon verte

DEC00019-V
59,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
DECORATION

Guirlande clochettes de la joie

DEC02111
12,00 CHF
La clochette est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il...
CLOCHES

Cloche avec chaîne

STA00104
199,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
Cloche paon Cloche paon 2
Derniers articles en stock
CLOCHES

Cloche paon

DEC00019
59,00 CHF
La cloche/clochette est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En...
Accueil

Cloche avec chaîne

DEC00018
14,90 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche éléphant

STA01535-B
140,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche éléphant

STA01535-A
120,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche éléphant en bronze

ani00282
220,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Ganesh avec cloche

STA01535 B
120,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
Cloche en bronze massif "Lokprakash" Cloche en bronze massif "Lokprakash" 2
Rupture de stock
970,00 CHF
Vous cherchez une décoration très originale pour compléter votre ensemble ? Succombez ainsi au charme de notre belle cloche en bronze massif "Lokprakash" !
CLOCHES

Cloche rustique "Pashu"

DEC01021
12,00 CHF
La cloche rustique en laiton PASHU était autrefois utilisée par les paysans indiens comme sonnaille à bétail. De finition brute, cette cloche peut être utilisée aussi bien de manière décorative que comme cloche à part entière.  S’agissant de pièces uniques, ces cloches sont toutes légèrement différentes dans leur finition et leurs dimensions et ne...
Accueil

Cloche tibétaine en bronze

DEC00027
49,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche de cérémonie tibétaine

DEC00327-PETIT
39,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche de cérémonie tibétaine

DEC00327-GRAND
58,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
26,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Cloche avec chaîne

DEC00941
120,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
CLOCHES

Clochette de rickshaw

DEC00958
12,00 CHF
La clochette est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il...
Affichage 1-24 de 24 article(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes  afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation. La protection des données personnelles de nos clients et prospects: Images Atmospheres, SA. s’engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés ainsi que celles du règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016.En savoir plus