GONGS

GONGS

Chinese bronze gong - Medium

DEC00344-M
CHF290.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
GONGS

Chinese bronze gong - Large

DEC00344-G
CHF320.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/D
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Out-of-Stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/C
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/B
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/A
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00115
CHF1,300.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
CHF32.00
The Manjeerera is a small Indian percussion instrument made of bronze. they often come in the form of two small bronze plaques that are struck against each other. This is a manjeeera with a wooden stand which is played with a stick.
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this singing bowl gives birth to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers...
DECOR

Gong mallet

INS00110-ROUGE
CHF15.00
Note: Non-contractual photo. Colors and dimensions may vary depending on arrivals. Dimensions: Diameter: 6 cm Length: 36 cm
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-S
CHF90.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-M
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
DECOR

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-L
CHF250.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Meditation gong

INS00108
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Bronze gong

DEC03012
CHF79.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
GONGS

Brass gong

DEC03009
CHF990.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
Gong chine Gong chine 2
Product available with different options
GONGS

Chinese gong

dec02033
CHF600.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
Gong et support avec base en bois Gong et support avec base en bois 2
Out-of-Stock
CHF0.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
DECOR

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-XL
CHF290.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong - 40cm

DEC01320 - GRAND
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong - 35 cm

DEC01320 - PETIT
CHF150.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Showing 1-24 of 25 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

GONGS

290,00 CHF
Les gongs chinois sont des instruments issus de l’univers zen et utilisés pour la relaxation, la méditation et le bien-être. Il possède une percussion riche, pleine d’harmonies. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Véritable objet de vibrations, il permet une écoute et une connexion au corps, à l’âme. Lien entre le monde terrestre...
320,00 CHF
Les gongs chinois sont des instruments issus de l’univers zen et utilisés pour la relaxation, la méditation et le bien-être. Il possède une percussion riche, pleine d’harmonies. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Véritable objet de vibrations, il permet une écoute et une connexion au corps, à l’âme. Lien entre le monde terrestre...
Gong tibétain Gong tibétain 2
Derniers articles en stock
GONGS

Gong tibétain

INS00113-G/D
690,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
Gong tibétain Gong tibétain 2
Rupture de stock
GONGS

Gong tibétain

INS00113-G/C
690,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
Gong tibétain Gong tibétain 2
Derniers articles en stock
GONGS

Gong tibétain

INS00113-G/B
690,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
Gong tibétain Gong tibétain 2
Derniers articles en stock
GONGS

Gong tibétain

INS00113-G/A
690,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
Gong tibétains Gong tibétains 2
Derniers articles en stock
GONGS

Gong tibétains

INS00115
1 300,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
AMBIANCES

Manjeera avec support en bois

INS00114
32,00 CHF
Le Manjeerera est un petit instrument à percussion indien en bronze. ils se présentent souvent sous la forme de deux petites plaques de bronze que l'on frappe l'une contre l'autre. Il s'agit ici d'un manjeeera avec un support en bois qui est joué avec un bâton.
Gong tibétain Gong tibétain 2
Derniers articles en stock
GONGS

Gong tibétain

INS00113
690,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce bol chantant fait naître bien plus qu’une...
AMBIANCES

Maillet pour gong

INS00110-ROUGE
15,00 CHF
Remarque : Photo non contractuelle. Les couleurs et les dimensions peuvent varier selon les arrivages. Dimensions: Diamètre: 6 cm Longeur: 36 cm
GONGS

Gong tibétain en bronze

INS00109-S
90,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
GONGS

Gong tibétain en bronze

INS00109-M
190,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
AMBIANCES

Gong tibŽétain en bronze

INS00109-L
250,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
GONGS

Gong de méditation

INS00108
190,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
GONGS

Gong en bronze

DEC03012
79,00 CHF
Les gongs sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie phonique,...
GONGS

Gong en laiton

DEC03009
990,00 CHF
Les gongs sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie phonique,...
Gong chine Gong chine 2
Produit disponible avec d'autres options
GONGS

Gong chinoise

dec02033
600,00 CHF
Les gongs chinois sont des instruments issus de l’univers zen et utilisés pour la relaxation, la méditation et le bien-être. Il possède une percussion riche, pleine d’harmonies. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Véritable objet de vibrations, il permet une écoute et une connexion au corps, à l’âme. Lien entre le monde terrestre...
Gong et support avec base en bois Gong et support avec base en bois 2
Rupture de stock
0,00 CHF
Les gongs sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie phonique,...
AMBIANCES

Gong tibŽétain en bronze

INS00109-XL
290,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
GONGS

Gong tibéŽtain en bronze - 40cm

DEC01320 - GRAND
190,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
GONGS

Gong tibéŽtain en bronze- 35 cm

DEC01320 - PETIT
150,00 CHF
Les gongs tibétains sont des objets traditionnels entourés de mystères. Véritable héritage de l’âge du bronze, ils transcendent les cérémonies par leurs sonorités magiques et envoûtantes. Chaque pièce est unique et confère une acoustique singulière. Le frottement du maillet en bois sur les parois martelées de ce gong fait naître bien plus qu’une harmonie...
Affichage 1-24 de 25 article(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes  afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation. 

En savoir plus