CONSOLES

CHF740.00
Are you looking for a simple and elegant storage system for your kitchen? This LAKSHMAN trolley will meet your needs! This table mounted on wheels was designed by our craftsmen in India and offers an inimitable and resolutely industrial style. A real decorative object, this removable trolley is above all functional. The metal, its recycled wood top and...
CONSOLES

"Chakori" console

MET00316
CHF790.00
Handcrafted in design, the beautiful CHAKORI console, in railway wood, is entirely handmade by our craftsmen in India. Very functional, it is composed of three drawers as well as several storage spaces. It will warmly welcome you with its beige tones and will easily adapt to a contemporary style.
Console Jodphur Console Jodphur 2
Last items in stock
CONSOLES

"Jodphur" Console

MEA00114
CHF290.00
Succumb to the charm of this wonderful JODHPUR console! Handcrafted in design, its aestheticism lies in the meticulous work carried out by our Indian craftsmen. Its blue color is reminiscent of the blue city of Rajasthan and will make your room as bright as the "city of the sun", Jodhpur. Certain decorative asset, it is also functional, its long top will...
Coffre du Gujara Coffre du Gujara 2
Last items in stock
This sublime wedding chest is the very expression of traditional Indian craftsmanship. Its unique sculptures, sumptuous finishes and structure make it an exceptional piece. Composed of teak, it comes from Gujarat. This type of furniture has always accompanied the different stages of life and has a beautiful storage space. Aesthetic and functional, it will...
Convenient Original Convenient Original 2
Out-of-Stock
FURNITURE

Desk console - Originals

ORI00007
CHF690.00
Chalet-inspired, this chest of drawers will suit both small spaces and larger volumes. It will find its place in your entrance, in a hallway or even a bedroom. Despite its small size, it offers plenty of storage space thanks to its double door and 2 drawers. The fittings are in patinated bronze-colored metal.
Console Originals Console Originals 2
Out-of-Stock
FURNITURE

Desk console - Originals

ORI00002
CHF950.00
- Inspired cottage, this office will be perfect for your work space. It may also make of console for your entrance or your room. It provides a nice writing surface and 3 drawers of storage. The fittings are in polished metal.
"Nidhi" Console - unique piece "Nidhi" Console - unique piece 2
Out-of-Stock
ANTIQUE FURNITURE

"Nidhi" Console - unique piece

MEA00046
CHF690.00
Finely carved by hand, the NIDHI console transports us straight to the land of the Maharajahs where luxury and elegance are the key words. The lower part of this console reminds us of the domes and arches of the palaces of Rajasthan and the openwork part invites us to a discreet contemplation. Enhanced by a light, this console will dress up an entrance or...
"Miaou" Console "Miaou" Console 2
  • -50%
D5
CONSOLES

"Miaou" Console

MET00205
CHF310.00 CHF620.00
Resolutely original and elegant, the MIAOU console has it all. Its clean lines give it a certain aestheticism for any type of habitat, from classic to contemporary. Listed more in decorative terms, it will find its place in an entrance, a hallway, a living room, a bedroom or a living room. Its beautiful tray will gladly accommodate a mirror, decorative...
"Upaya" Sideboard "Upaya" Sideboard 2
Last items in stock
DESSERTS

"Upaya" Sideboard

MER00037
CHF580.00
Rather classic in style, the UPAYA mid-top sideboard is thin and slender. All in length, it offers four drawers and two storage spaces that can accommodate various objects. Its tray also allows you to place a light or plants. Perfect for accommodating books and storage boxes in a kitchen, this service will also dress up a hallway or enhance a bedroom....
"Arutal" Console "Arutal" Console 2
Out-of-Stock
CONSOLES

"Arutal" Console

MET00046
CHF480.00
Elegant and refined, the ARUTAL console fits perfectly into any type of interior. As an entrance console, along a corridor, in a bedroom or a kitchen, it is the ideal piece of furniture. Embellished with a mirror, an opening and small decorative objects, it will be an asset to your living room. By adding a stool and a large mirror, it can serve as a...
Showing 1-10 of 10 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

CONSOLES

CONSOLES

Console "Chakori"

MET00316
790,00 CHF
De conception artisanale, la belle console CHAKORI, en bois de chemin de fer, est entièrement réalisée à la main par nos artisans en Inde. Très fonctionnelle, celle-ci est composée de trois tiroirs ainsi que de plusieurs espaces de rangement. Elle vous accueillera chaleureusement avec ses teintes beiges et saura facilement s'adapter à un style contemporain. 
Console Jodphur Console Jodphur 2
Derniers articles en stock
CONSOLES

Console "Jodphur"

MEA00114
290,00 CHF
Succombez au charme de cette merveilleuse console JODHPUR ! De conception artisanale, son esthétisme réside dans le travail minutieux réalisé par nos artisans indiens. Sa couleur bleue rappelle la ville bleue du Rajasthan et rendra votre pièce lumineuse autant que la "cité du soleil", Jodhpur.  Atout décoratif certain, elle est également fonctionnelle,...
Coffre du Gujara "Jasmit" Coffre du Gujara "Jasmit" 2
Derniers articles en stock
Ce sublime coffre de mariage est l'expression même de savoir-faire traditionnel et artisanal indien. Ses sculptures uniques, ses finitions somptueuses et sa structure en font une pièce d'exception. Composé de teck, il provient du Gujarat. Ce type de meuble a de tout temps accompagné les différentes étapes de la vie et dispose d'un bel espace de rangement....
Commode Original Commode Original 2
Rupture de stock
MEUBLES

CONSOLLE BUREAU Originals

ORI00007
690,00 CHF
D’inspiration chalet, cette commode conviendra aussi bien aux petits espaces qu’aux plus grands volumes. Elle saura trouver sa place dans votre entrée, dans un couloir ou même une chambre. Malgré ses dimensions réduites, elle offre un bel espace de rangement grâce à sa double porte et à ses 2 tiroirs. Les ferrures sont en métal de couleur bronze patiné....
Console Originals Console Originals 2
Rupture de stock
MEUBLES

Console Bureau Originals

ORI00002
950,00 CHF
D'inspiration chalet, ce bureau sera parfait pour votre espace de travail. Il pourra également faire office de console pour votre entrée ou votre chambre. Il offre une belle surface d'écriture et 3 grands tiroirs de rangement.  Les ferrures sont en métal poli.  LES MEUBLES ORIGINALS ICI PRESENTES SONT DES EXAMPLES NOUS DISPOSONS DE PLUS DE 200 MODELS AU...
Console "Nidhi" - pièce unique Console "Nidhi" - pièce unique 2
Derniers articles en stock
MEUBLES UNIQUES

Console "Nidhi" - pièce unique

MEA00046
690,00 CHF
Finement sculptée à la main, la console NIDHI nous transporte tout droit au pays des Maharajahs où luxe et élégance sont les maîtres-mots. La partie basse de cette console nous rappelle les dômes et les arches des palais du Rajasthan et la partie ajourée nous invite à une contemplation discrète. Sublimée par un luminaire, cette console habillera une...
CONSOLES

Console "Miaou"

MET00205
620,00 CHF
Résolument originale et élégante, la console MIAOU a tout pour plaire. Ses lignes épurées lui confèrent un esthétisme certain pour tout type d'habitat, du classique au contemporain. Inscrite plus en terme décoratif, elle saura trouver sa place dans une entrée, un couloir, un salon, une chambre ou un séjour. Son beau plateau accueillera volontiers un...
Console "Arutal" Console "Arutal" 2
Rupture de stock
CONSOLES

Console "Arutal"

MET00046
480,00 CHF
Elégante et épurée, la console ARUTAL s’intègre parfaitement dans tout type d’intérieur. En console d’entrée, le long d'un couloir, dans une chambre ou une cuisine elle est le meuble idéal. Agrémentée d'un miroir, d'un liminaire et de petits objets décoratifs, elle sera un atout à votre pièce de vie. En ajoutant un tabouret et un grand miroir, elle pourra...
Affichage 1-9 de 9 article(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes  afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation. 

En savoir plus