STATUES

Home

Seated lion

DEX100113
CHF590.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
Seated dog Seated dog 2
Last items in stock
GARDEN

Seated dog

DEX100111
CHF98.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
CHF940.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"Semarang" Seated Buddha... "Semarang" Seated Buddha... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,850.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"Bandung" Statue of the... "Bandung" Statue of the... 2
Last items in stock
CHF3,250.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
STATUES

Buddha statue

STA100102
CHF450.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, they have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior, this...
Buddha statue from Cambodia Buddha statue from Cambodia 2
Last items in stock
STATUES

Buddha statue from Cambodia

STA1000101
CHF1,050.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
STATUES

Buddha statue

STA1000100
CHF490.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"atmanjali mudra" Seated... "atmanjali mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,000.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"atmanjali mudra" Seated... "atmanjali mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,200.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"Denpasar" Seated Buddha... "Denpasar" Seated Buddha... 2
Last items in stock
CHF1,500.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"Vitarka" Seated Buddha... "Vitarka" Seated Buddha... 2
Out-of-Stock
HAND MADE STATUES

"Vitarka" Seated Buddha statue - unique piece

STA100009
CHF1,500.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"vajrapradama mudra" Seated... "vajrapradama mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF3,200.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"atmanjali mudra" Seated... "atmanjali mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,200.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"bhûmisparsha mudra" Seated... "bhûmisparsha mudra" Seated... 2
Out-of-Stock
CHF2,600.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"atmanjali mudra" Seated... "atmanjali mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF3,900.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
"atmanjali mudra" Seated... "atmanjali mudra" Seated... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,000.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
Statue of Krishna playing... Statue of Krishna playing... 2
Last items in stock
CHF2,680.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'this je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
GARDEN

Little dog

DEX100110
CHF59.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
Small cat Small cat 2
  • -CHF29.00
Last items in stock
GARDEN

Small cat

DEX100109
CHF29.00 CHF58.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
GARDEN

Little elephant - parasol

DEX100108
CHF120.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
GARDEN

Small elephant

DEX100108
CHF190.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether it is funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue is now used as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and exterior,...
Crocodile en pierre Crocodile en pierre 2
Last items in stock
STATUES

"Magar" Stone crocodile

ANI00020
CHF4,200.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
"Banda Aceh" Standing... "Banda Aceh" Standing... 2
Last items in stock
CHF3,900.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
Showing 1-24 of 29 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

STATUES

Accueil

Lion Assis

DEX100113
590,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Chien Assis Chien Assis 2
Derniers articles en stock
JARDIN

Chien Assis

DEX100111
98,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
940,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant...
Statue de  Bouddha assis... Statue de  Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 850,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de la déesse Dewi... Statue de la déesse Dewi... 2
Derniers articles en stock
3 250,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
STATUES

Statue Bouddha

STA100102
450,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, elles ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce je ne...
Statue Bouddha du Cambodge Statue Bouddha du Cambodge 2
Derniers articles en stock
STATUES

Statue Bouddha du Cambodge

STA1000101
1 050,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
STATUES

Statue Bouddha

STA1000100
490,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 000,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 200,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
1 500,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Rupture de stock
1 500,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
3 200,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. La statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration.  Succombez au charme de notre sublime représentation de Bouddha assis en lotus avec...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 200,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Rupture de stock
2 600,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
3 900,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. La statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Cette pratique ancestrale et cette tendance ne sont  pas prêtes de décroître....
Statue de Bouddha assis... Statue de Bouddha assis... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 000,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Krishna jouant de... Statue de Krishna jouant de... 2
Derniers articles en stock
2 680,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
JARDIN

Petit chien

DEX100110
59,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Petit chat Petit chat 2
  • -29,00 CHF
Derniers articles en stock
JARDIN

Petit chat

DEX100109
29,00 CHF 58,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
JARDIN

Petit éléphant - parasol

DEX100108
120,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
JARDIN

Petit éléphant

DEX100108
190,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Crocodile en pierre Crocodile en pierre 2
Derniers articles en stock
STATUES

Crocodile en pierre "Magar"

ANI00020
4 200,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Statue de Buddha debout... Statue de Buddha debout... 2
Derniers articles en stock
3 900,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant...
Affichage 1-24 de 29 article(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes  afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation. La protection des données personnelles de nos clients et prospects: Images Atmospheres, SA. s’engage à respecter les dispositions de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 telle que modifiée, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés ainsi que celles du règlement (UE) n°2016/679 du 27 avril 2016.En savoir plus