STATUES

Karmapa bronze statuette
Last items in stock
Home

Karmapa bronze statuette

DUX00049
CHF690.00
The bronze statuette embellishes and refreshes your home easily. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
Bronze statuette of Buddha...
Last items in stock
The bronze statuette embellishes and refreshes your home easily. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
CHF28.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
BRONZE STATUES

"Vitarka" Bronze statue of Buddha

STA00130 - VITARKA
CHF750.00
The bronze statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior...
CHF60.00
The statue will easily embellish and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF95.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
Home

Varanasi soapstone turtle

STA100408
CHF25.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF45.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF70.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF250.00
The statue easily beautifies and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. Indeed, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF15.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF35.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF80.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF390.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
CHF1,690.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
STATUETTES

Ganesh bronze statue

STA01358 - PETIT N
CHF9.00
The bronze statuette easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
BRONZE STATUES

Shiva Nataraja in bronze

STA01253-N
CHF579.00
The bronze statuette easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
STATUETTES

"Buddha" Bronze statuette

STA01225-N
CHF179.00
The bronze statuette easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
STATUETTES

Bronze statue of Buddha

STA01226
CHF179.00
The bronze statuette easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statuettes have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statuette today serves as decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your...
"Tête de Buddha thaï"... "Tête de Buddha thaï"... 2
Last items in stock
BRONZE STATUES

"Tête de Buddha thaï" Bronze statue

STA00094-V
CHF210.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
"Tête de Buddha thaï"... "Tête de Buddha thaï"... 2
Last items in stock
BRONZE STATUES

"Tête de Buddha thaï" Bronze statue

STA00094-G
CHF210.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
DECOR

Peacock bell - Green

DEC00019-V
CHF59.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
BRONZE STATUES

Galloping bronze horse - Green

ANI00022-V
CHF149.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
Bronze statue of sacred cow Bronze statue of sacred cow 2
Last items in stock
BRONZE STATUES

Bronze statue of sacred cow

ANI00040
CHF1,850.00
The statue easily embellishes and refreshes your home. Trendy decor idea, this accessory is not new. In fact, since Antiquity, statues have always held an important place in the life of men. Whether they are funeral objects, religious objects or devotions, the statue today serves as a decoration. Bringing 'that je ne sais quoi' to your interior and...
Showing 1-24 of 333 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

STATUES

28,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
STATUES BRONZES

Statue en bronze de Bouddha "Vitarka"

STA00130 - VITARKA
750,00 CHF
La statue en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de décoration....
60,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
95,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Accueil

Tortue en soap stone Varanasi

STA100408
25,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Accueil

Éléphant soap stone Varanasi

STA100407
45,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Accueil

Éléphant soap stone Varanasi

STA100406
70,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Accueil

Éléphant soap stone Varanasi

STA100405
250,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
15,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
35,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
80,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
Accueil

Éléphant soap stone Varanasi

STA100112
390,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
1 690,00 CHF
La statue embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statues ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statue fait aujourd'hui office de décoration. Apportant 'ce...
STATUETTES

Statue en bronze Ganesh

STA01358 - PETIT N
9,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
STATUES BRONZES

Shiva Nataraja en bronze

STA01253-N
579,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
STATUETTES

Statuette en bronze "Buddha"

STA01225-N
179,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
STATUETTES

Statue en bronze du Buddha

STA01226
179,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
Statue en bronze "Tête de... Statue en bronze "Tête de... 2
Derniers articles en stock
STATUES BRONZES

Statue en bronze "Tête de Buddha thaï"

STA00094-V
210,00 CHF
La statue en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
Statue en bronze "Tête de... Statue en bronze "Tête de... 2
Derniers articles en stock
STATUES BRONZES

Statue en bronze "Tête de Buddha thaï"

STA00094-G
210,00 CHF
La statue en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
AMBIANCES

Cloche paon verte

DEC00019-V
59,00 CHF
La cloche est un objet plein de symboles. C’est un des premiers instruments de percussion et un idiophone. La cloche est un instrument universel depuis la nuit des temps et sa longue portée acoustique a toujours été un élément de communication et de rites. On retrouve des cloches dans toutes les civilisations et dans toutes les religions. En Asie, il en...
STATUES BRONZES

Cheval au galop en bronze - Vert

ANI00022-V
149,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
Statue en bronze de vache... Statue en bronze de vache... 2
Derniers articles en stock
STATUES BRONZES

Statue en bronze de vache sacrée

ANI00040
1 850,00 CHF
La statue en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
AMBIANCES

Tampon en bronze Buddha

DEC00035
210,00 CHF
La statuette en bronze embellit et rafraîchi votre foyer aisément. Idée déco tendance, cet accessoire ne date pourtant pas d'hier. En effet, depuis l'Antiquité, les statuettes ont toujours tenu une place importante dans la vie des hommes. Qu'il s'agisse d'objets funéraires, d'objets religieux ou de dévotions, la statuette fait aujourd'hui office de...
CLOCHES | DORJE | ARBRE DE LA VIE

Dorje

STA00136
25,00 CHF
Le dorje, ou vajra ou foudre est un sceptre de métal. Symbole important du bouddhisme tibétain et de l’hindouisme, il signifie dur, diamant et foudre. Il représente la nature indestructible de l’esprit en soi, de l’éveil qui est à la fois impérissable et indivisible. Il est l’attribut du dieu Indra, à l’origine de la foudre et marque de puissance et de...
Affichage 1-24 de 331 article(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes  afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation. 

En savoir plus