Back

Miroir avec cadre en bois recyclé

Ref. DEM00252

CHF 408.54

You are in search of an ice-allowing you to embellish every morning, afternoon and evening ? Perfect. We have what you need. Opt for our beautiful and large mirror with frame in recycled wood "Palash".

More details

- +

Add to wishlist

More info

Design craftsmanship, this large mirror with frame "Palash" is the missing piece of your bathroom or bedroom. Perfect for you to prepare and beautify, this wall decoration will bring a touch of contemporary as well as brightness in your room. Made entirely of recycled wood solid and handmade by our craftsmen in India, we believe that this mirror is exactly what you need !

Maintenance : A simple cloth and wax (or oil) are enough to sublimate and feed your furniture. In the case of tasks, soapy water will do the trick !

The dimensions of this cabinet are the following :

- Width : 63.5 cm
- Height : 95 cm
- Depth : 5 cm

Note : Only 1% of our unique pieces is visible on this page. To find out more, don't hesitate to visit us in our store. Photo non-contractual. Colors and dimensions may slightly vary according to arrivals.

30 other products in the same category:

Zurück

Miroir avec cadre en bois recyclé

Ref. DEM00252

CHF 408.54

Sie sind auf der suche nach einem eis, sodass sie verschönern jeden morgen, mittag und abend ? Perfekt. Wir haben was sie brauchen. Entscheiden sie sich für unsere schöne und große spiegel mit rahmen aus recyceltem holz "Palash".

Mehr details

- +

Auf meine Wunschliste

Mehr info

Design-handwerkliche, dieser große spiegel mit rahmen "Palash" ist das fehlende stück für ihr bad oder schlafzimmer. Perfekt, um sie vorzubereiten und zu verschönern, diese wand-dekor, können sie bringen einen hauch moderne und helligkeit in ihren raum. Vollständig aus recyceltem holz, massiv und von hand durch unsere handwerker in Indien, wir denken, dass dieser spiegel genau das richtige für sie !

Pflege : mit Einem einfachen tuch und wachs (oder öl) reicht aus, um zu veredeln, und nähren ihre möbel. Bei aufgaben, die wasser und seife tut es auch !

Die maße dieses schranks sind die folgenden :

- Breite : 63.5 cm
- Höhe : 95 cm
- Tiefe : 5 cm

Hinweis : Nur 1% von unseren unikaten wird sichtbar auf dieser seite. Um mehr zu entdecken, zögern sie nicht und besuchen sie uns in unserem shop. Foto nicht verbindlich. Die farben und maße können leicht variieren je nach sortiment.

30 andere Artikel in der gleichen Kategorie: