CLOCHES

Tibetan bell-unique piece Tibetan bell-unique piece 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Tibetan bell-unique piece

DUX00052
CHF99.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rites. Bells are found in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
Peacock bell - Green Peacock bell - Green 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Peacock bell - Green

DEC00019-V
CHF59.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
DECORATION

Joy bells garland

DEC02111
CHF12.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Chained bell

STA00104
CHF199.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Peacock bell Peacock bell 2
Last items in stock
CLOCHES

Peacock bell

DEC00019
CHF59.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Home

Bell with chain

DEC00018
CHF14.90
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Elephant bell

STA01535-B
CHF140.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Elephant bell

STA01535-A
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Bronze elephant bell

ani00282
CHF220.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Ganesh with bell

STA01535 B
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
Cloche en Bronze Massif Cloche en Bronze Massif 2
Out-of-Stock
CLOCHES

Cloche en Bronze Massif

DEC02030
CHF970.00
Are you looking for a unique décor to complete your ensemble ? Succumb as well to the charm of our beautiful bell in solid bronze "Lokprakash" !
CLOCHES

"Pashu" Rustic bell

DEC01021
CHF12.00
The PASHU rustic brass bell was once used by Indian peasants as a cowbell. With a raw finish, this bell can be used both decorative and as an actuall bell. As these are unique pieces, these bells are all slightly different in their finish and dimensions and do not necessarily correspond to the photos shown. Let yourself be carried away and trust us or...
Home

Tibetan bronze bell

DEC00027
CHF49.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rites. Bells are found in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CHF39.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CHF58.00
The bell is an object full of symbols. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use of...
CLOCHES

Ceremonial bell in bronze

DEC00339
CHF26.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Chained bell

DEC00941
CHF120.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are ancient ones that are used...
CLOCHES

Rickshaw bell

DEC00958
CHF12.00
The bell is an object full of symbolism. It is one of the first percussion instruments and an idiophone. The bell has been a universal instrument since the dawn of time and its long acoustic range has always been an element of communication and rituals. We find bells in all civilizations and in all religions. In Asia, there are very old ones for the use...
Showing 1-24 of 24 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

CLOCHES

Tibetisches Glocken-Unikat Tibetisches Glocken-Unikat 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
CLOCHES

Tibetisches Glocken-Unikat

DUX00052
99,00 CHF
Die Glocke ist ein Objekt voller Symbole. Es ist eines der ersten Schlaginstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit Anbeginn der Zeit ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite war schon immer ein Element der Kommunikation und der Riten. Glocken sind in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen zu finden. In Asien gibt es...
Glocke mit Pfau- grün Glocke mit Pfau- grün 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Pfau- grün

DEC00019-V
59,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
DEKORATION

Girlande "Glöckchen der Freude"

DEC02111
12,00 CHF
Glöckchen sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr...
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Kette

STA00104
199,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
Glocke mit Pfau Glocke mit Pfau 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Pfau

DEC00019
59,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
Startseite

Glocke mit Kette

DEC00018
14,90 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Elefant

STA01535-B
140,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Elefant

STA01535-A
120,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
220,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Ganesh mit Glocke

STA01535 B
120,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
Cloche en Bronze Massif Cloche en Bronze Massif 2
Nicht auf Lager
CLOCHES

Cloche en Bronze Massif

DEC02030
970,00 CHF
Sie suchen eine sehr originelle dekoration ergänzen ihr ensemble ? Lassen sie sich verzaubern und den charme unserer schönen glocke aus bronze "Lokprakash" !
CLOCHES

Rustikale Glocke "Pashu"

DEC01021
12,00 CHF
Die rustikale Messingglocke PASHU wurde einst von indischen Bauern als Kuhglocke verwendet. Sie zeigt sich in einem rohen Finish und kann  sowohl als dekoratives Objekt als auch als richtige Glocke verwendet werden. Da es sich um Unikate handelt, unterscheiden sich diese Glocken alle leicht in ihrer Ausführung und Abmessungen und entsprechen nicht...
Startseite

Glocke aus tibetischer Bronze

DEC00027
49,00 CHF
Die Glocke ist ein Objekt voller Symbole. Es ist eines der ersten Schlaginstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit Anbeginn der Zeit ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite war schon immer ein Element der Kommunikation und der Riten. Glocken sind in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen zu finden. In Asien gibt es...
CLOCHES

Tibetische Zeremonienglocke

DEC00327-PETIT
39,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Tibetische Zeremonienglocke

DEC00327-GRAND
58,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Zeremonienglocke aus Bronze

DEC00339
26,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Glocke mit Kette

DEC00941
120,00 CHF
Glocken sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr alte...
CLOCHES

Rikscha-Glöckchen

DEC00958
12,00 CHF
Glöckchen sind Objekte voller Symbolik. Sie ist eines der ersten Perkussionsinstrumente und ein Idiophon. Die Glocke ist seit jeher ein universelles Instrument und ihre große akustische Reichweite immer schon ein Mittel der Kommunikation und Teil von Ritualen. Wir finden Glocken in allen Zivilisationen und in allen Religionen. In Asien finden wir sehr...
1 - 24 von 24 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus