GONGS

GONGS

Chinese bronze gong - Medium

DEC00344-M
CHF290.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
GONGS

Chinese bronze gong - Large

DEC00344-G
CHF320.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/D
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Out-of-Stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/C
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/B
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113-G/A
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00115
CHF1,300.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
CHF32.00
The Manjeerera is a small Indian percussion instrument made of bronze. they often come in the form of two small bronze plaques that are struck against each other. This is a manjeeera with a wooden stand which is played with a stick.
Tibetan gong Tibetan gong 2
Last items in stock
GONGS

Tibetan gong

INS00113
CHF690.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this singing bowl gives birth to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers...
DECOR

Gong mallet

INS00110-ROUGE
CHF15.00
Note: Non-contractual photo. Colors and dimensions may vary depending on arrivals. Dimensions: Diameter: 6 cm Length: 36 cm
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-S
CHF90.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-M
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
DECOR

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-L
CHF250.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Meditation gong

INS00108
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Bronze gong

DEC03012
CHF79.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
GONGS

Brass gong

DEC03009
CHF990.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
Gong chine Gong chine 2
Product available with different options
GONGS

Chinese gong

dec02033
CHF600.00
Chinese gongs are instruments from the Zen universe and used for relaxation, meditation and well-being. It has a rich percussion, full of harmonies. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. True object of vibrations , listening to it helps a connecting the body, to the soul. Link between the terrestrial world and the beyond, it will be able...
Gong et support avec base en bois Gong et support avec base en bois 2
Out-of-Stock
CHF0.00
Gongs are traditional objects shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity, inspiration,...
DECOR

Tibetan bronze gong

INS00109-XL
CHF290.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong - 40cm

DEC01320 - GRAND
CHF190.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
GONGS

Tibetan bronze gong - 35 cm

DEC01320 - PETIT
CHF150.00
Tibetan gongs are traditional items shrouded in mystery. True heritage of the Bronze Age, they transcend ceremonies with their magical and bewitching sounds. Each piece is unique and confers a singular acoustics. The friction of the wooden mallet on the hammered walls of this gong gives rise to much more than a phonic harmony, it offers intensity,...
Showing 1-24 of 25 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

GONGS

290,00 CHF
Chinesische Gongs sind Instrumente aus der Zen-Tradition und dienen der Entspannung, Meditation und dem Wohlbefinden. Sie verfügen über ein reiches, harmonisches Klangbild. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat mit einzigartiger Akustik. Als wahre Schwingungsträger stärken sie die Verbindung zum Körper und zur Seele und sind ebenso als Symbol für die Verbindung...
320,00 CHF
Chinesische Gongs sind Instrumente aus der Zen-Tradition und dienen der Entspannung, Meditation und dem Wohlbefinden. Sie verfügen über ein reiches, harmonisches Klangbild. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat mit einzigartiger Akustik. Als wahre Schwingungsträger stärken sie die Verbindung zum Körper und zur Seele und sind ebenso als Symbol für die Verbindung...
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00113-G/D
690,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nicht auf Lager
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00113-G/C
690,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00113-G/B
690,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00113-G/A
690,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00115
1.300,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
AMBIENTE

Manjeera mit Holzständer

INS00114
32,00 CHF
Das Madera ist ein kleines indisches Perkussionsinstrument aus Bronze. häufig findet man sie in Form von zwei kleinen Bronzetellern die gegeneinander geschlagen werden. Hierbei handelt es sich um ein Manjeeera mit einem Holzsockel, das mit einem Klöppel angeschlagen wird.
Tibetischer Gong Tibetischer Gong 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong

INS00113
690,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
AMBIENTE

Klöppel für Gong

INS00110-ROUGE
15,00 CHF
Hinweis: Nicht vertragliches Foto. Farben und Abmessungen können je nach Ankunft variieren. Maße: Durchmesser: 6 cm Länge: 36 cm
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze

INS00109-S
90,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze

INS00109-M
190,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
AMBIENTE

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze

INS00109-L
250,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
GONGS

Meditationsgong

INS00108
190,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
GONGS

Gong aus Bronze

DEC03012
79,00 CHF
Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie voller...
GONGS

Gong aus Messing

DEC03009
990,00 CHF
Gongs sind traditionelle, geheimnisvolle Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit gehen sie mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen über Zeremonien hinaus. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch die Reibung des Holzhammers an den gehämmerten Wänden dieses Gongs entsteht weit mehr als eine klangliche Harmonie, es...
Gong chine Gong chine 2
Artikel nur noch in anderer Variante erhältlich
GONGS

Chinesischer Gong

dec02033
600,00 CHF
Chinesische Gongs sind Instrumente aus der Zen-Tradition und dienen der Entspannung, Meditation und dem Wohlbefinden. Sie verfügen über ein reiches, harmonisches Klangbild. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat mit einzigartiger Akustik. Als wahre Schwingungsträger stärken sie die Verbindung zum Körper und zur Seele und sind ebenso als Symbol für die Verbindung...
Gong et support avec base en bois Gong et support avec base en bois 2
Nicht auf Lager
GONGS

Gong mit Holzsockel

DEC002027
0,00 CHF
Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie voller...
AMBIENTE

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze

INS00109-XL
290,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze - 40cm

DEC01320 - GRAND
190,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
GONGS

Tibetischer Gong aus Bronze- 35 cm

DEC01320 - PETIT
150,00 CHF
Tibetische Gongs sind traditionelle und geheimnisumwitterte Gegenstände. Als wahres Erbe der Bronzezeit transzendieren sie die Zeremonien mit ihren magischen und betörenden Klängen. Jedes Stück ist ein Unikat und verleiht eine einzigartige Akustik. Durch den Anschlag des Gongklöppel an die gehämmerte Schale dieses Gongs entsteht eine klangliche Harmonie...
1 - 24 von 25 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus