THANGKA

Thangka
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00436
CHF940.00
Thangka Thangka 2
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00435
CHF940.00
A thangka also spelled tangka, thanka or tanka is a painting on fabric of rectangular shape that unfolds. According to the original Tibetan tradition, these are creations from a visionary art. The majority of thangka represent mandalas and deities. They have a sacred character and spiritual significance especially in Tibetan Buddhism. Fabrics can be made...
Thangka
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00434
CHF990.00
Thangka
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00433
CHF940.00
Thangka Thangka 2
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00431
CHF940.00
A thangka also spelled tangka, thanka or tanka is a painting on fabric of rectangular shape that unfolds. According to the original Tibetan tradition, these are creations from a visionary art. The majority of thangka represent mandalas and deities. They have a sacred character and spiritual significance especially in Tibetan Buddhism. Fabrics can be made...
Thangka Thangka 2
Last items in stock
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00430
CHF560.00
A thangka also spelled tangka, thanka or tanka is a painting on fabric of rectangular shape that unfolds. According to the original Tibetan tradition, these are creations from a visionary art. The majority of thangka represent mandalas and deities. They have a sacred character and spiritual significance especially in Tibetan Buddhism. Fabrics can be made...
Thangka Thangka 2
Last items in stock
Home

Thangka

DET00439
CHF2,400.00
A thangka also spelled tangka, thanka or tanka is a painting on fabric of rectangular shape that unfolds. According to the original Tibetan tradition, these are creations from a visionary art. The majority of thangka represent mandalas and deities. They have a sacred character and spiritual significance especially in Tibetan Buddhism. Fabrics can be made...
Showing 1-8 of 8 item(s)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus

THANGKA

Thangka
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00436
940,00 CHF
Thangka Thangka 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00435
940,00 CHF
Ein Thangka, auch Tangka, Thanka oder Tanka geschrieben, ist ein Gemälde auf einem rechteckigen Stoff, das sich aufrollen lässt. Nach der ursprünglichen tibetischen Tradition sind sie eine Form visionärer Kunst. Die meisten Thangka repräsentieren Mandalas und Gottheiten. Sie haben vor allem im tibetischen Buddhismus einen heiligen Charakter und eine...
Thangka
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00434
990,00 CHF
Thangka
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00433
940,00 CHF
Thangka Thangka 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00431
940,00 CHF
Ein Thangka, auch Tangka, Thanka oder Tanka geschrieben, ist ein Gemälde auf einem rechteckigen Stoff, das sich aufrollen lässt. Nach der ursprünglichen tibetischen Tradition sind sie eine Form visionärer Kunst. Die meisten Thangka repräsentieren Mandalas und Gottheiten. Sie haben vor allem im tibetischen Buddhismus einen heiligen Charakter und eine...
Thangka Thangka 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Thangka

DET00430
560,00 CHF
Ein Thangka, auch Tangka, Thanka oder Tanka geschrieben, ist ein Gemälde auf einem rechteckigen Stoff, das sich aufrollen lässt. Nach der ursprünglichen tibetischen Tradition sind sie eine Form visionärer Kunst. Die meisten Thangka repräsentieren Mandalas und Gottheiten. Sie haben vor allem im tibetischen Buddhismus einen heiligen Charakter und eine...
Thangka Thangka 2
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
Startseite

Thangka

DET00439
2.400,00 CHF
Ein Thangka, auch Tangka, Thanka oder Tanka geschrieben, ist ein Gemälde auf einem rechteckigen Stoff, das sich aufrollen lässt. Nach der ursprünglichen tibetischen Tradition sind sie eine Form visionärer Kunst. Die meisten Thangka repräsentieren Mandalas und Gottheiten. Sie haben vor allem im tibetischen Buddhismus einen heiligen Charakter und eine...
Tapis Tibétain
Nur noch wenige Teile verfügbar
THANGKA

Tapis Tibétain

DET00427
990,00 CHF
1 - 8 von 8 Artikel(n)
Product added to wishlist

Nous utilisons des cookies ainsi que autres systèmes afin de vous garantir le meilleur service possible. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre page, vous acceptez cette utilisation.

En savoir plus